Main Session Trilateral Symposium on SDGs between Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand National Chiayi University, Chiayi, Taiwan Kagawa University, Takamatsu, Japan on

September 1, 2021

1. Schedule

Event	Time
Welcome of the Attendees	15:00-15:05
Presidents' Opening Addresses	
Clinical Prof. Niwes Nantachit	
President, Chiang Mai University	
Prof. Chyung Ay	15:05-15:20
President, National Chiayi University	
Prof. Kakehi Yoshiyuki	
President, Kagawa University	
Introduction of 3 Universities (Video movies)	15:20-15:30
Signing Ceremony: Memorandum of Cooperation	15:30-15:45
Discussion Session	
PART 1: Prospective of Trilateral Symposium on SDGs	
PART 2: Introduction of potential areas by research experts	15:45-16:55
from each university (Video movies)	
> PART 3: Discussion	
Closing remarks by the host university	16:55-17:00

MC: Associate Professor Lutes Peter Gerald, Faculty of Agriculture, Kagawa University Adjunct Instructor Chew Hui Yan, International Office, Kagawa University

2. Mode

Online (Further information regarding the access link will be announced in due course)

3. Main Session Attendees

Chiang Mai University (CMU)

President, Clinical Prof. Niwes Nantachit, M.D., FRCP(T) Vice-President Associate Professor Rome Chiranukrom Vice-President Associate Professor Sampan Singharajwarapan, Ph.D. Assistant to the President, Associate Professor Piyapong Niamsup, Ph.D. Director of Office of Research Administration, Associate Professor Noppol Leksawasadi, Ph.D.

Director of International Relations Division, Ms.Woraluck Suteerawantana

National Chiayi University (NCYU)

President Professor Chyung Ay Vice-President Professor Der-Ching Yang Vice President Professor Chu Chishih Dean of International Affairs Professor Lee Hung-Wen Dean of Teachers College Professor Chen Ming-Chung Dean of Agriculture College Professor Shen Rong-Show Dean of Science and Engineering Professor Hwang Jun-Dar Dean of Life Sciences Professor Chen Ruey-Shyang Director of International Cooperation Dr. Chen Angel H.

Kagawa University (KU)

President, Prof. Kakehi Yoshiyuki Vice-President, Prof. Kataoka Ikuo Vice-President, Prof. Imaida Katsumi Vice-President, Prof. Tokuda Masaaki Special Assistant to the President, Prof. Hara Naoyuki Special Assistant to the President, Prof. Hara Naoyuki Director of International Student Center, Prof. Lrong Lim Dean of Faculty of Education, Prof. Nozaki Takeshi Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Design, Prof. Suenaga Yoshihiro Dean of Faculty of Agriculture, Prof. Fukai Seiichi